RSS

Fan Page Special! ~ Crocheted Headband or Hat w/ Flower

22 Oct

Pink and Black striped Flowered Beanie

HI Everyone!  How is everyone’s Saturday going?  I’ve been super busy and productive (in a good way!) and I’m  hoping it continues for the rest of the day/weekend!  To get your weekend going, I’d like to offer a special on 2 of my most popular handmade items! Here’s the scoop:

I’ve received some awesome feedback from some of you on my crocheted hats and headbands.  So, as a way to welcome in the cooler (and in some areas, colder!) weather, I’ve decided to offer a special on these items via my Facebook fan page!  Anyone who places a custom order for crocheted flower beanies and/or crocheted flower headbands via my FB fan page will receive FREE SHIPPING!!  I will also be posting pictures of hats and headbands on my fan page wall, under which you can leave a comment requesting an order. Be sure to leave me a means to contact you so that I may send you an invoice via Paypal, as well as size and color preferences!

Black and Orange Flowered Headband

Sizes and Prices:

Beanies:

  • Newborn- 3mos, 6-12 mos.: $5.00
  • Child (one size): $7.00
  • Adult (one size): $9.00

Headbands:

  • To assure headband will fit properly, I suggest measuring the individual’s head for whom the headband is intended and submitting it with your order request.
  • Newborn- Child: $5.00
  • Adult: $7.00

Don’t want a flower accent?  No problem! Request a beanie or headband without one! A crocheted bow can be substituted for the flower as well! 

Please note: This discount will only be available October 22- 29, 2011. All orders must be paid within 48 hours of receiving Paypal invoice. Orders not paid for within the designated time will be cancelled. Also note that Facebook is in no way affiliated with this special or the contents of this blog post.

I can’t wait to make your hats and headbands! Enoy your weekend!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 22, 2011 in Crafty Creations

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
