RSS

Wreath of the Month ~ Valentine’s Day!

29 Jan

 I have some EXCITING news to share with you!!  Every month I am going to feature a made-to-order Material Squares Wreath from my Heartfelt Home Creations!!  Each “Wreath of the Month” will be inspired by either a holiday, a season, or an every-day theme.  Each wreath is made of 4 and 1/2 yards of fabric, hand cut into squares that are individually attached to a 10″ diameter styrofoam wreath.  The result is a 14″ diameter, material squares wreath created with love and designed to help bring that extra “heartfelt/ homemade” touch to your home decor!  PLUS, all wreaths will be at a DISCOUNTED price of $35.00 + tax (shipping already included in the price!).

Country Valentine's Wreath

Valentine’s Heart Wreath

 

As you can tell by the title of my post, this month’s Wreath of the Month is for Valentine’s Day!! Since there is actually less than a month left until Valentine’s day,  I have 2 variations of the wreath (one with and one without heart embellishments). The wreaths are  listed on my Heartfelt Home Creations “fan page“, as well as on my Heartfelt Home Creates Shoppe on Etsy. You can order yours from NOW until FEBRUARY 10th by contacting me using either the “Contact Us” tab on the HHC  “fan page”, or via my HHC Etsy page.  Be sure to include your name, the name (see picture captions) and quantity of the wreaths you want , as well as your paypal or other email address so that a payment request may be sent to you.  Once payment transactions are complete, your wreath(s) will be made and shipped to you ASAP!  Let me know if you have any questions!

I’m looking forward to sharing each “Wreath of the Month” with you!!

Blessings for a Wondeful Day!!

Picture by Heartfelt Home Creations

*Please note: All orders, payments, and shipments for United States customers only. I apologize for any inconvenience!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
