RSS

Big News for “Living My MoMent” ~ NEW Blogger Reviewer Program!!

03 Jan

New Blogger Reviewer Campaign:

 Stop Reacting and Start Responding™ Campaign

 

Have any of you heard of the “Living My MoMent” site?  If not, I highly encourage you to visit here.  Abbey Fatica is the Owner and CEO of Living My MoMent, LLC — a site designed to “support businesses and blogs, one MoM and DaD at a time”.  In fact, my Heartfelt Home Creations blog and my Heartfelt Home Creates etsy shop is listed on LMM here:

However, that is not the main purpose of this little blog post. In fact, it is my honor to excitedly share with you about something NEW that is going on over at Living My MoMent and that I get to be a part of!  

** Living My MoMent has created its New Blogger Reviewer Campaign Program! **

 

In fact, the first review is going on Right Now among the bloggers selected by Living My MoMent to participate in this great event. We are currently reading and reviewing the book Stop Reacting and Start Responding™ by Sharon Silver of Proactive Parenting™.  This book is, as Sharon describes it, “shares new ways to discipline consciously, and do it without reacting, while still being firm enough to create change.  In other words, the book shows you how to create a balance between the job of correcting a child and loving a child.”  So far, I’ve found Silver’s suggestions and information on the topic very enlightening and am eager to finish reading it and sharing my full review with you!  And that’s not all!!

I am inviting YOU to  join us during the Live MomTV.com show(http://www.momtv.com/stop-reacting-start-responding) with Sharon Silver(Proactive Parenting™ ) and Abbey Fatica (Living My MoMent) on January 5th, 2011 at 9pm EST to get answers to any pressing parenting issues you may have!

If you would like to see more details about the book  Stop Reacting and Start Responding™ you can view and purchase it at http://www.proactiveparenting.net/the_book .  You may also visit Proactive Parenting™ on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/Sharon.ProActiveParenting.Tips , or connect with Sharon on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/Sharon_Silver  .
 

Stay tuned for a future blog post containing my final review of the book.  And I am looking forward to having you join us January 5th!

** Please note — I am a participant in a Living My MoMent campaign for Proactive Parenting™ and have received the e-book Stop Reacting and Start Responding™ by Sharon Silver as part of my participation.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 3, 2011 in Blogging

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Big News for “Living My MoMent” ~ NEW Blogger Reviewer Program!!

Leave a Reply

 
