RSS

Friday Featured Product! ~Momma’s Creative Crafts~

05 Nov

Pumpkin Candle Light Decoration

via Momma’s Creative Crafts

Today is the 1st of many upcoming product reviews I will be sharing on my Heartfelt Home Creations blog!!

For today’s Friday Featured Product, it is my pleasure to share with you this pumpkin candle light (shown in the center of this picture) that I have recently purchased from Momma’s Creative Crafts.  And let me tell you, I just LOVE it!!! As you can see from the other pumpkin candles pictured with “Momma’s” candle, this item fits in well with my Fall/Holiday decor!! I am excited that I will be able to display my pumpkin candle throughout the Fall/Halloween/Thanksgiving holiday time frame. The primitive and country style of this candle also matches well with primitive country style I enjoy decorating my home with!

As far as the quality of the product, you can tell that Shauna Smith (proud owner and creator behind the lovely items you’ll find at Momma’s Creative Crafts) put a lot of time and love into creating it!  It mimmics her mission: “To provide you with quality, handmade products made with love and care that you will thoroughly enjoy!”  This autumn candle was described in her etsy shop as “Pumpkin nestles a battery operated candle surrounded by autumn elements.”  The only thing I had to supply was the two AA batteries to make the candle operate, but that was not an issue! 🙂  Plus, I received my purchased item in great time, which leads me to conclude she cares about her customer’s happiness not only in the products she sells, but also in the service she provides!

If you would like to view more of the crafty creations Momma’s Creative Crafts has to offer, I encourage you to connect with her at the following sites:

Esty Shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/momma00

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/MommasCreativeCraft

Blog: http://mommascreativecrafts.wordpress.com

I hope you find something you like! And if not, she accepts custom orders as well! Happy shopping at Momma’s Creative Crafts! (Oh, and tell her Heartfelt Home Creations sent ya! 😉 )

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Please note, I was in no way influenced to write this post. I wrote this post featuring this product(s) and business on my own accord and with my own opinions. If you are interested in having a product featured and/or reviewed on this Heartfelt Home Creations blog, please read and use the information provided in the PR and Advertising tab provided.  Looking forward to connecting with you, and as always, Blessings for a wonderful day!

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
