RSS

Pamper Me Gift Basket Giveaway!!

23 Apr
The Christian Moms Business Resource Blog is featuring my at-home business on their Friday Favorites Giveaway Post Today!! I’m so excited!!

I’m giving away a FREE Pamper Me Gift Basket!! Check out today’s Friday Favorites Giveaway post for details on how to enter. Plus, there’s ways to submit extra entries too! Not to mention, you get a chance to learn a little more about me and my at-home business!  To check it out, just click on the link below!!

Thank You Christian Moms Business Resource for featuring me and my business!! Blessings!
 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 23, 2010 in Blogging, Giveaway, WAHM

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Pamper Me Gift Basket Giveaway!!

  1. MariLee

    April 24, 2010 at 12:42 AM

    Thanks for reposting, Vanessa! 🙂

     
  2. Vanessa

    April 24, 2010 at 10:00 AM

    Not a problem, MariLee! Enjoy your day!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
